York Tennis Club Committee

Committee Members

Introducing Our Committee

The Tennis Committee welcomes new members and equally feedback, suggestions and support from all current members. Your help and ideas makes us the club we are today and will continue to grow into. Please get in touch with any member of the committee if you have any questions about the club.

The committee members are as follows:

John Scott


Margaret Whitehead

Club Chairperson

Sarah Dwyer

Club Secretary

Karen Retief

Club Treasurer

Kathryn Place

Club Membership Secretary

John Linfoot

Committee Member

Nick Linfoot

Committee Member

Ken Drake

Committee Member

Jill Le Pla

Committee Member

Jamie Winspear

Committee Member